Spezialfragen Bauphysik
Chair of Building Physics

 u p d a t e   Monday, August 18, 2008
send mail  

   

ETHZ homepageDepartment of ArchitectureInstitute of Building TechnologySearch sitePortraitNavigation overviewHomeContact

Team




Name

      Phone   E-mail
Jan Carmeliet Prof. Dr.
Professor
+41-44-633 28 55 carmeliet@hbt.arch.ethz.ch
Heinrich Manz   Dr. sc. techn., Dipl. Ing. ETH
Lecturer
  +41-44-823 47 90   manz@hbt.arch.ethz.ch
Peter Richner Dr. sc. nat ETH., Dipl. Chem. ETH
Lecturer
+41-44-823 41 40 peter.richner@empa.ch
Frank Winnefeld Dr. rer. nat
Lecturer
+41-44-823 45 35 frank.winnefeld@empa.ch
Klaus Richter Dr. rer. nat
Lecturer
+41-44-823 41 15 klaus.richter@empa.ch
Oliver Trzebiatowski Dipl. Wirkstoffing. ETH
Lecturer
+41-44-823 41 36 oliver.trzebiatowski@empa.ch
Valérie Gass   Secretary

  +41-44-633 36 31   gass@hbt.arch.ethz.ch
Markus Ettlin   Dipl. Arch. ETH
Senior Assistant
  +41-44-633 36 32   ettlin@hbt.arch.ethz.ch
Katrin Leuenberger   Dipl. Arch. ETH
Assistant
  +41-44-633 36 32   leuenberger@hbt.arch.ethz.ch
Andreas Rubin Dipl. Arch. EPF
Assistant
+41-44-633 36 32 rubin@hbt.arch.ethz.ch
Prof. emeritus:
Bruno Keller Prof. em. Dr. sc. nat.
bkeller@hbt.arch.ethz.ch